<

>

  • Tue, 06 Aug
    Softball
    KENNESAW MTN. MUSTANGS
    1
    FINAL
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    8
  • Mon, 12 Aug
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    EAST PAULDING RAIDERS
  • Tue, 13 Aug
    Softball
    CARTERSVILLE HURRICANES
    5:30 pm
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
  • Fri, 16 Aug
    Football
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
    7:30 pm
    ADAIRSVILLE TIGERS
  • Tue, 20 Aug
    Softball
    KELL LONGHORNS
    5:55 pm
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
  • Thr, 22 Aug
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    CASS COLONELS
  • Fri, 23 Aug
    Football
    SE Whitfield Raiders
    7:30 pm
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
  • Sat, 24 Aug
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    LOWNDES VIKINGS
  • Tue, 27 Aug
    Softball
    VILLA RICA WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
  • Thr, 29 Aug
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    ROME WOLVES
  • Wed, 04 Sep
    Softball
    HIRAM HORNETS
    5:55 pm
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
  • Thr, 05 Sep
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    PAULDING CO. PATRIOTS
  • Fri, 06 Sep
    Football
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
    7:30 pm
    east hall VIKINGS
  • Sat, 07 Sep
    Softball
    CARTERSVILLE HURRICANES
    11:00 am
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
  • Mon, 09 Sep
    Softball
    EAST PAULDING RAIDERS
    5:55 pm
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
  • Tue, 10 Sep
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    CARROLLTON TROJANS
  • Fri, 13 Sep
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    9:45 am
    TBD
  • Fri, 13 Sep
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    KELL LONGHORNS
  • Fri, 13 Sep
    Football
    CASS COLONELS
    7:30 pm
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
  • Sat, 14 Sep
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    9:45 am
    TBD
  • Mon, 16 Sep
    Football
    Woodland Wildcats
    5:30 pm
    CASS COLONELS
  • Tue, 17 Sep
    Softball
    CASS COLONELS
    5:55 pm
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
  • Thr, 19 Sep
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    VILLA RICA WILDCATS
  • Fri, 20 Sep
    Football
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
    7:30 pm
    Paulding County PATRIOTS
  • Mon, 23 Sep
    Softball
    ROME WOLVES
    5:55 pm
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
  • Tue, 24 Sep
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:55 pm
    HIRAM HORNETS
  • Thr, 26 Sep
    Football
    ADAIRSVILLE TIGERS
    5:30 pm
    Woodland Wildcats
  • Thr, 26 Sep
    Softball
    PAULDING CO. PATRIOTS
    5:55 pm
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
  • Fri, 27 Sep
    Softball
    WOODLAND WILDCATS
    5:30 pm
    LASSITER TROJANS
  • Fri, 27 Sep
    Football
    Hiram HORNETS
    7:30 pm
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
  • Fri, 04 Oct
    Football
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
    7:30 pm
    ROME WOLVES
  • Thr, 10 Oct
    Football
    CASS COLONELS
    5:00 pm
    Woodland Wildcats
  • Fri, 11 Oct
    Football
    Carrollton TROJANS
    7:30 pm
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
  • Thr, 24 Oct
    Football
    Woodland Wildcats
    5:30 pm
    ADAIRSVILLE TIGERS
  • Fri, 25 Oct
    Football
    VILLA RICA WILDCATS
    7:30 pm
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
  • Fri, 01 Nov
    Football
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL
    7:30 pm
    East Paulding RAIDERS
  • Fri, 08 Nov
    Football
    kell LONGHORNS
    7:30 pm
    WOODLAND FOOTBALL

2018 region softball champions