INSIDE ATHLETICS

Staff Directory

Address:


800 Old Alabama Rd.
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-606-5870 Ext. 5264

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Dave Stephenson
Principal
dave.stephenson@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5252
John Howard
Athletic Director
john.howard.whs@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5264
Lori Scifers
Associate Principal
lori.scifers@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5289
Melinda Wilder
Assistant Principal
melinda.wilder@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5389
Tammy Williams
Assistant to the Principal
tammy.williams@bartow.k12.ga.us.
Ext. 5254
Mark Corbin
School Resource Officer
mark.corbin@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5269
Talina Starr
Bookkeeper
talina.starr@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5242
MEDICAL STAFF
Tamara MacIntyre
Athletic Trainer
tmacintyre@floyd.org
Ext. 5267
Rebecca Beard_Arndt
School Nurse
rebecca.beard-arndt@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5267
BAND STAFF
Michael Kobito
Band Director
michael.kobito@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5259
BASEBALL STAFF
Matt Mongomery
Head Coach
colby.coursey@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Nick Shields
Asst. Coach
nick.shields@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
BOYS BASKETBALL STAFF
Jacob Selman
Head Coach
jacob.selman@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5270
Colby Coursey
Asst. Coach
colby.coursey@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5270
GIRLS BASKETBALL STAFF
Kyle Morgan
Head Coach
kyle.morgan@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5280
Steve Dunnington
Asst. Coach
steve.dunnington@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5280
CHEER STAFF
Kathi Shedd
Head Coach
kathi.shedd@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Carole Payne
Asst. Coach
carole.payne@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5265
Tiffany Taff
Asst. Coach
Tiffany.taff@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5251
CROSS COUNTRY
Robert Forbes
Head Boys Coach
robert.forbes@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Coming Soon
Head Girls Coach
Coming Soon
N/A
FOOTBALL STAFF
Tony Plott
Head Coach
tony.plott@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5289
Ross Cravens
Defensive Coordinator
ross.cravens@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5247
Nick Shields
Offensive Line
nick.shields@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Colby Morris
Offensive Line
colby.morris@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Mark Middleton
Outside Linebackers
mark.middleton@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Donnie Scott
Defensive Line
donnie.scott@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Colby Coursey
Wide Receivers
colby.coursey@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5287
Adam Jernigan
9th Grade Head Coach
Coming Soon
N/A
GOLF STAFF
Jonathan Cannon
Head Boys Coach
jonathan.cannon@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Colman Roberts
Head Girls Coach
colman.roberts@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
GOLF STAFF
Ed Guse
Head Boys Coach
ed.guse@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Nicole Heiser
Head Girls Coach
nicole.heiser@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
SOFTBALL STAFF
Colman Roberts
Head Coach
colman.roberts@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Jonathan Cannon
Asst. Coach
jonathan.cannon@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Matt Bowen
Asst. Coach
matt.bowen@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
TENNIS STAFF
Beath Heath
Head Coach
bbheath1@comcast.net
N/A
SWIMMING STAFF
Melanie Parson
Head Coach
melanie.parson@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
TRACK STAFF
David Holloway
Head Girls Coach
david.holloway@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Robert Forbes
Head Boys Coach
robert.forbes@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Tony Plott
Asst. Coach
tony.plott@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5289
Rebecca Beard-Arndt
Asst. Coach
rebecca.beard-arndt@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5267
VOLLEYBALL STAFF
David Condon
Head Coach
david.condon@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
Erin Henson
Asst. Coach
erin.boyd@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A
WRESTLING STAFF
Adrian Tramutola
Head Coach
adrian.tramutola@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5247
Ross Cravens
Asst. Coach
ross.cravens@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ext. 5247
Colby Morris
Asst. Coach
colby.morris@bartow.k12.ga.us
N/A